Live Cricket Score India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI (Credit: Twitter/@BCCI)

India vs Sri Lanka Updates 3rd T2oI

Colombo: IND vs SL Updates – Hello and welcome to our live coverage of India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I live from R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. Shikhar Dhawan won the toss and elected to bat first against Sri Lanka as Navdeep Saini made way for Sandeep Warrier to make his international debut. In the final match of the series, Shikhar Dhawan and Co. will look to clinch the series in the final match which is touted to be another intense match. Sri Lanka managed to bounce back in the series with a win in the 2nd T20I as India missed their star players in the clash. The COVID-hit Indian team are out of many batting options and they only have five proper batsmen in their squad left.Also Read - Rahul Sir Hands Out Chart Paper Which Has All Details About Players Game: Chetan Sakariya on Dravids Coaching Style

See the latest India vs Sri Lanka Live Score, Live cricket updates here. Also, check the IND vs SL 3rd T20I Live Cricket Score, India vs Sri Lanka Live match, India vs Sri Lanka Live score today, IND vs SL 3rd T20I 2021 Live video, Live cricket TV, 3rd T20I 2021 Live, IND vs SL live score, SonyLIV live cricket match today online, Live Cricket Match Streaming, Watch3rd T20Ilive match, 3rd T20I 2021 LIVE Streaming Online, Live score today India vs Sri Lanka match, IND vs SL 3rd T20I 2021 Live match score, India vs Sri Lanka Live scorecard. You can also check the live cricket blog of match 3rd T20I between India vs Sri Lanka from Colombo here. Also Read - SL vs IND | Difficult Situation For us But we Decided to Stay on And Play Series: Shikhar Dhawan

India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan(c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson(w), Nitish Rana, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Sandeep Warrier, Chetan Sakariya, Varun Chakravarthy Also Read - SL vs IND, 3rd T20I: Sri Lanka Spinners Expose Indias Batsmen to Register 7-Wicket Win, Clinch Series 2-1

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka(w), Sadeera Samarawickrama, Pathum Nissanka, Dasun Shanaka(c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera

Live Updates

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Read more on Latest Sports News on


Published Date: July 29, 2021 11:31 PM IST


Updated Date: July 29, 2021 11:34 PM IST

Write us

Find us at the office

Zawodniak- Bushar street no. 43, 41415 Nouakchott, Mauritania

Give us a ring

Janeicia Dischner
+77 583 658 542
Mon - Fri, 10:00-15:00

Tell us about you